Log in


Officer and Directors of the Erie-Niagara Chapter of the New York State Society of Professional Engineers, Inc.:

President - Rosaleen Nogle, PE, PMP

Immediate Past President - Muffett Mauche George, PE

First Vice-President - Vacant

Second Vice-President - Vacant

Secretary - Lawrence Zamojski, PE

Treasurer - Peter T. vom Scheidt, PE

Membership Secretary - Edward Szpala, PE


Expiring 2023:
Marek T. Kobialka, PE
Anthony J. Dell'Isola, PE

Expiring 2024:
Edward Gerecke, Jr., PE
Shem Kobialka, PE

Expiring 2025:

Adam Almeter, PE

Angel Rivera, PE

© Erie-Niagara Chapter NYSSPE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software