2016 Chapter Awardees Announced

Tuesday, February 02, 2016 6:01 PM | Ed Murphy (Administrator)

The Erie-Niagara chapter of the NY State Society of Professional Engineers is pleased to announce the recipients of their 2016 Engineers Week Awards:

• Engineer of the Year: Kevin R. Drozynski, PE - (National Grid)
• Engineering Manager of the Year: Joseph S. Frandina, PE - (Buffalo Bills)
• Young Engineer of the Year: Rosaleen B. Nogle, PE - (Buffalo Sewer Authority)
• Engineering Educator of the Year: Dr. Andrew S. Whitaker, Ph.D., PE - (University at Buffalo)
• Citizen of the Year: Thomas P. Dee - (Erie Canal Harbor Development Corp.)
• Basinski-Wohler Distinguished Service Award: Richard J. Kotecki, PE - (NYSDOT retired)

Please join us in honoring the award recipients at our annual Engineers Week Awards Banquet to be held on the evening of February 26th, 2016 - 5:30PM at the Grapevine Banquets (formerly Hearthstone Manor) 333 Dick Road, Depew, New York. For detail please visit our website at:erieniagarape.org/events for additional information and to make reservations and dinner selections.

© Erie-Niagara Chapter NYSSPE
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software